All email accounts which have not been accessed for more than 3 months will be classified as "inactive". The contents of the inactive email accounts comprising e-mails and folders will be permanently deleted.

To make sure your account is "active", be sure to log in to your account frequently. Your username and password for any services remains the same even if your email account is classified as inactive.
Every account which have not been accessed for more than 3 months will be classified as "inactive". Inactive accounts will be kept for 6 months before being permanently deleted.

Activation can be done during this period of 6 months.
Username: 
Password: 
Forgot your password?
Dear users, please ignore an email
that request any information regarding
your email account.

For futher enquiries, contact us at 1800 18 1818 or
email us at customerservice@time.com.my any time.
 
Copyright © 2010 TIME dotCom Berhad. All Rights Reserved.